The Crew at Brighton Marina Yacht Club is formed of loyal members who give their time voluntarily to serve as Club Officers, Directors and Servants:

The President

The Club President is the most recent Commodore

President  Michael Holmes

The Board

The Board of Brighton Marina Yacht Club consists of Officers and Directors elected by Full and Life-Honorary Members at time of the Annual General Meeting:

Commodore Paul Dupret
Vice-Commodore Matthew Holmes
Finance Director Andrew Williams
Rear-Commodore Cruising Chris Woods
Rear-Commodore Racing Greg Driver
Membership Director Janice Dykes
House Director Mark Ellarby
Director, Special Responsibilities Pete Tyler
Director Alyson Williams
Director David Martin
Director Ian Courtier


The following are not Board members but have key Club roles:

Secretary to the Board Linda Dupret
Systems Administrator Colin Scarff
Bookkeeper Philip Ayton


Details of other Club Servants can be found on the following Pages:

Race Committe